Contact

Ireland

Granning Ireland Ltd

Naas Industrial Estate
Naas Co.Kildare
Ireland

T. +353 45 875 996
F. +353 45 894 305
E. sales@granning.ie

Skype

James Conlon ie.james.conlon
James O’Connell ie.james.oconnell
Conor Griffin ie.conor.griffin

United Kingdom

Granning (UK) Ltd

36-37 Melford Court
Hardwick Grange
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 4RZ

T. +44 1925 810 400
F. +44 1925 817 153
E. sales.uk@granninglynx.com

Skype

Thomas Arnold uk.thomas.arnold
Paul Thompson uk.paul.thompson

Northern Ireland

Granning Lynx (NI) Ltd

Herdman Channel Road
Off Duncrue Street
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT3 9BL

T. +44 2890 740 055
F. +44 2890 752 718
E. sales@granninglynx.co.uk

Skype

Gary Gray ni.gary.gray
Chris Hird ni.chris.hird
Stuart Johnston ni.stuart.johnston
Mark Laverty ni.mark.laverty

Export

Granning Ireland Ltd

Naas Industrial Estate
Naas Co.Kildare
Ireland

T. +353 45 848 690
F. +353 45 894 305
E. sales@granning.ie

Skype

Vladimir Zevatski ex.vladimir.zevatski
Brian Walsh ex.brian.walsh
Andrew Clayton ex.andrew.clayton

Polska

Granning Polska Sp. z o.o.

Pułtuska 112 A
07-200 Wyszków
woj. mazowieckie
Polska

T. +48 29 753 1616
F. +48 29 753 1604
E. biuro@granning.ie

Skype

Bartłomiej Rózga pl.bartlomiej.rozga
Mariusz Gołdys pl.mariusz.goldys
Luiza Karamuz pl.luiza.karamuz

Airsprings.com Headquarters Location


View Larger Map